Board of Control for Cricket in India, West Indies Cricket Board, India's Tour of West Indies, Virat Kohli, Jason Holder, Murali Vijay, Kohli, Rahane, Darren Bravo, Samuels, Ramdin, Ishant, Umesh, Ashwin, Jerome Taylor, Fidel Edwards, Kemar Roach, Phil Simmons, Anil Kumble, Sanjay Banger, Abhay Sharma

Former India all-rounder Sanjay Bangar has appointed as India’s batting coach for the upcoming tour of West Indies while Abhay Sharma was appointed as the fielding coach to support Anil Kumble as the head coach. Banger and Abhay Sharma were India’s interim coach in the recently concluded Zimbabwe series, where Team India won the ODI series 3-0 and the T20I series 2-1.

Sanjay Banger was also an integral of support stuff in the tenure of former Team director Ravi Shastri and former India head coach Duncan Fletcher.

Abhay Sharma previously worked with the U19 Cricket Team as a fielding coach and has been selected again for the Caribbean tour.

India to commence their tour of West Indies on July 21. Virat Kohli will lead the side on the tour which consists of 4 Tests and two practice matches starting from July 9.