New Zealand Tour: Virat Will Be Resting For The Last Two ODIs And T-20 Series, Rohit Will Take Over The Command

virat kohli

  • Team India won by 8 wickets in first ODI in Napier.
  • The fourth ODI of the series will be played on January 31 in Hamilton and the fifth ODI on February 3.
  • The three T20 series will begin on February 6, the last match will be in Hamilton on February 10.

will not play in the last two ODIs and Twenty20 series against New Zealand in the five-match series. The Board of Control for in India (BCCI) has given him rest. In the last two ODIs and T-20 series, Rohit Sharma will take charge of Team India. The Indian team won the first ODI by eight wickets in Napier.