First T20: Australia Won By 3 Wickets In The First T20, The Final Decision Was Taken On The Last Ball.

india vs australia first t20

Australia defeated Team India by 3 wickets in the first T20 match. In the last over, 14 runs need to be scored but Umesh Yadav could not save the run. Prior to this, Aaron Finch won the toss and invited India to bat first. Team India’s batsmen played poorly. Just KL Rahul scored 50 runs, the other batsmen scored less. Shikhar Dhawan was rested, Vijay Shankar remained out and Mayank Markandey has done the debut. Rohit Sharma scored 5, Kohli scored 24 and Dhoni scored 29 off 37 balls. In response, Australia won the match due to Maxwell’s 56 runs and Short’s 37 runs. However, Bumrah once made a comeback in Team India’s match but the last over was not good for the team India. Bumrah took 3 wickets on the return.